Using the Image Manager

When you drag an image into your help project, a copy of the image is imported into your help project. The Image Manager allows you to see all of the images in your help project, remove unused images, and update any images that are changed after importing them into your project.


To open the image manager:


To update an image:

You can also remove images from the project to save space. Images that are no longer used will appear red - you can safely remove any such image. Although you can also remove images still in use, it is not recommended.


To remove an image:


To show the original image in Finder:

When you are done using the Image Manager, press the Done button to close it.

Copyright © 2015 - 2016 Putercraft, LLC

Still need help? Please email us with any questions.